Recreation Directory

 

Administration

Call Us: 727-391-8345

Becky Gunter, CPRP

Recreation Director

bgunter@myseminole.com

Kathy Wadden

Administrative Assistant

kwadden@myseminole.com

Event Division

Duane Crandall

Program Coordinator-Events

dcrandall@myseminole.com

Kacy Little

Recreation Leader II-Rentals/Facilities/Events

klittle@myseminole.com

Aquatics/Fitness Division

Alex Koagel

Program Coordinator

akoagel@myseminole.com

Tiffany Brouard

Recreation Leader I

tbrouard@myseminole.com

Adam Keilbach

Recreation Leader I

akeilbach@myseminole.com

Athletics

Pete Bartosik

Program Coordinator

pbartosik@myseminole.com

Emma Beach

Recreation Leader I

ebeach@myseminole.com

Youth & Teen Programs/Senior Programs/Camps Division

Ashley Frydrych

Program Coordinator

afrydrych@myseminole.com

Maren Anderson

Recreation Leader II-Toddlers,
Youth, Teens

manderson@myseminole.com

Stephanie Storm

Recreation Leader I

sstorm@myseminole.com