Recreation Directory

 

Administration

Call Us: 727-391-8345

Becky Gunter, CPRP

Recreation Director

bgunter@myseminole.com

Kathy Wadden

Administrative Assistant

kwadden@myseminole.com

Event Division

Duane Crandall

Program Coordinator-Events

dcrandall@myseminole.com

Kacy Little

Events & Facilities Coordinator

klittle@myseminole.com

Aquatics & Esports Division

Alex Koagel

Recreation Superintendent

akoagel@myseminole.com

Adam Arrowood Recreation Leader II - Esports aarrowood@myseminole.com

Athletics & Fitness Division

Maren Anderson

Program Coordinator

manderson@myseminole.com

Youth & Teen Programs/Senior Programs/Camps Division

Ashley Frydrych

Program Coordinator

afrydrych@myseminole.com