Recreation Directory

 

 

Administration

Call Us: 727-391-8345

Becky Gunter, CPRP

Recreation Director

bgunter@myseminole.com

Kathy Wadden

Administrative Assistant

kwadden@myseminole.com

Audrey Deal

Recreation Leader I-Front Desk

 

 

Event Division

 

Duane Crandall

Program Coordinator-Events

dcrandall@myseminole.com

Kacy Little

Recreation Leader II-Rentals/Facilities/Events

klittle@myseminole.com

Caleb Holman

Recreation Leader I-Facilities

 

 

Athletics/Aquatics/Fitness Division

 

Alex Koagel

Program Coordinator-Aquatics/Fitness

akoagel@myseminole.com

Larry Hines

Recreation Leader II-Athletics

lhines@myseminole.com

Collin Hurley

Recreation Leader I-Athletics

 

Raymond Chapman

Recreation Leader I-Athletics

 

 

Youth & Teen Programs/Senior Programs/Camps Division

 

Catherine Morris

Program Coordinator-Youth/Senior Programs

cmorris@myseminole.com

Ari Waldron

Recreation Leader II-Camps/Youth Programs

awaldron@myseminole.com

Kris Butler

Recreation Leader I-Teen Programs

kbutler@myseminole.com

Alyseeia Wiggins

Recreation Leader I-Front Desk/Youth Programs