Aquatics Contact Information

 

Aquatic Events

Pack the Pool Day

Games, fun, and music at the Seminole Family Pool to kick start the pool season!

Saturday, May 4

10:00 AM-4:00 PM

Saturday, June 1

10:00 AM-4:00 PM

Saturday, July 6

10:00 AM-4:00 PM

Admission is FREE

Family Fun Nights at the Pool

Friday, June 14

6:00 PM-9:00 PM

Friday, July 12

6:00 PM-9:00 PM

$3.00/Person

Flicks N' Fins

Friday, June 28

Ralph Breaks the Internet

6:00 PM-10:30 PM

Friday, July 26

Spiderman: Into the Spider-Verse

6:00 PM-10:30 PM

$3.00/Person

Pack the Pool

Friday, August 9

6:00 PM-9:00 PM

Admission is FREE

Swimming Lessons

Get a head start on swimming lessons for your child in our 2019 season. Classes available for ages 6 months to Adult.

Monday

Wednesday

Friday

8 - 30 Minute Classes

Friday, May 13, 2019- Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Time slots available depending on level

4:00 PM-6:15 PM

Class times may change depending on program needs. A minimum of three students are required for classes to proceed. Swim assessment will be available during registration.

$35.00 Member

$52.50 Non-Member

Member Sign-up Begins

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

6:00 PM

Non-Member Sign-up Begins

Friday, May 10, 2019

6:00 PM

 

American Red Cross Lifeguard Class

The American Red Cross Certification course will teach you First Aid and CPR for the Professional Rescuer, how to use an AED, and how to respond in the event of an emergency in and around the pool. Participants are required to complete the online lessons prior to attending. Any questions, call the Aquatics Office at (727) 397-6085

Learn through the American Red Cross

Ages 15 & Up

CPR/First Aid, Use of an AED, Lifeguard Skills, & More

Monday-Friday

March 11th-15th

12:00 PM-4:30 PM

$150 Member

$225 Non-Member

Pool Rentals

We are now taking Pool Party reservations for the 2019 season

Call: (727) 397-6085 for information to reserve your date