CITY OF SEMINOLE

CITY COUNCIL

Elected Officials

Term

Leslie Waters, Mayor

Thomas Barnhorn, Councilor

Ray Beliveau, Councilor

Chris Burke, Vice Mayor

Jim Quinn, Councilor

Al Shields, Councilor

Trish Springer, Councilor

11/15/2022 - 11/25/2025 11/15/2022 - 11/25/2025 11/27/2023 - 11/27/2026 11/19/2024 - 11/23/2027 11/27/2023 - 11/27/2026 11/19/2024 - 11/18/2025 11/19/2024 - 11/23/2027