NAME & TITLE

OFFICE PHONE

E-MAIL

Fire Chief Heather Burford

(727) 393-8711 x217

hburford@myseminole.com

Asst. Fire Chief Ops & Training
Jim Meegan

(727) 393-8711 x206

jmeegan@myseminole.com

Asst. Fire Chief  Admin & EMS
Bill Morelli

(727) 393-8711 x207

wmorelli@myseminole.com

Fire Marshal
Mike Rodde

(727) 393-8711 x212

mrodde@myseminole.com

Fleet Maintenance Manager

Brad Rownd

(727) 393-8711 x222

brownd@myseminole.com

Administrative Assistant

Cindy Wigfall

(727) 393-8711 x200

cwigfall@myseminole.com

Fire Inspector

Sanja Mugenski

(727) 393-8711 x138

amugenski@myseminole.com

Community Preparedness & Life Safety Coordinator

Brad Dykens

(727) 393-8711 x210

bdykens@myseminole.com

Training Technician

Ron Whitney

(727) 393-8711 x276

rwhitney@myseminole.com

EMS Technician

Patrick Carroll

(727) 393-8711 x125

pcarroll@myseminole.com

Mechanic

David Whitehead

(727) 393-8711 x222

dwhitehead@myseminole.com

Fleet Maintenance Counter Clerk

Neil Willatt

(727) 393-8711 x222

nwillat@myseminole.com