Building Division Staff

Hours of Operation: 8:00 AM-4:30 PM (excluding holidays)

Building Phone Number: (727)-392-1966

Name Job Title Extension and Email
Jim Ford Code Administrator/Building Official x128
jford@myseminole.com
Reneé Reid Permit/Licensing Technician II x126
rreid@myseminole.com
Georgeanne Ahrendt Permit/Licensing Technician x120
gahrendt@myseminole.com
Pam Beitz Code Enforcement Officer x124
pbeitz@myseminole.com
Alyson Mancari Code Enforcement Officer x211
amancari@myseminole.com
Julie Anderson City Inspector x112
janderson@myseminole.com