Directory of Staff by Department

Building Department

Building Department Contact Information
Name Job Title Phone and Email
Jim Ford Code Administrator/Building Official (727) 392-1966 x128
jford@myseminole.com
Renee Reid Permit/Licensing Technician II (727) 392-1966 x126
rreid@myseminole.com
Georgeanne Ahrendt Permit/Licensing Technician (727) 392-1966 x120
gahrendt@myseminole.com
Pam Beitz Code Enforcement Officer (727) 392-1966 x124
pbeitz@myseminole.com
Alyson Mancari Code Enforcement Officer (727) 392-1966 x211
amancari@myseminole.com
Julie Anderson City Inspector (727) 392-1966 x112
janderson@myseminole.com

City Attorney

City Attorney Contact Information
Name Job Title Phone and Email
Jay Daigneault City Attorney (727) 733-0494 x106
(Trask Daigneault LLP)
Jay@cityattorneys.legal

City Clerk

City Clerk Contact Information
Name Job Title Phone and Email
Ann Marie Mancuso City Clerk (727) 391-0204 x102
amancuso@myseminole.com

City Manager

City Manager Contact Information
Name Job Title Phone and Email
Ann Toney-Deal City Manager (727) 391-0204 x109
atoneydeal@myseminole.com
Ann Marie Mancuso Secretary to City Manager (727) 391-0204 x109
amancuso@myseminole.com
Adrienne Harker Public Policy Management Associate (727) 391-0204 x109
aharker@myseminole.com

Community Development Department

Community Development Contact Information
Name Job Title Phone and Email
Mark Ely Director of Community Development (727) 391-0204 x106
mely@myseminole.com
Jan Norsoph City Planner (727) 391-0204 x129
jnorsoph@myseminole.com

Finance Department

Finance Department Contact Information
Name Job Title Phone and Email
Allison Broiher Finance Director (727) 391-0204 x105
abroihier@myseminole.com
Sandy Scott Senior Accountant (727) 391-0204 x101
sscott@myseminole.com
Carolyn Palmer Account Specialist I (727) 391-0204 x205
cpalmer@myseminole.com
Natasha Copeland Account Specialist III (727) 391-0204 x103
ncopeland@myseminole.com

Fire Rescue Department

Fire Rescue Department Contact Information
Name Job Title Phone and Email
Heather Burford Fire Chief (727) 391-0204 x217
hburford@myseminole.com
William Morelli Asst Fire Chief Administration / EMS (727) 391-0204 x207
wmorelli@myseminole.com
James Meegan Asst Fire Chief Operations / Training (727) 391-0204 x206
jmeegan@myseminole.com
Cynthia Wigfall Admin Assistant (727) 391-0204 x200
cwigfall@myseminole.com
Brad Dykens Community Preparedness &
Life Safety Coordinator
(727) 391-0204 x210
bdykens@myseminole.com
District Chief (727) 423-4716
Position Vacant Fire Marshal (727) 391-0204 x217
hburford@myseminole.com
Sanja Mugenski Fire Inspector (727) 391-0204 x138
amugenski@myseminole.com
Fire Station 29 (727) 392-2299
Fire Station 30 (727) 392-1768
Fire Station 31 (727) 397-3600
Fire Station 32 (727) 392-0481

Human Resource Department

Human Resources Contact Information
Name Job Title Phone and Email
Erica Ottmann Human Resource Director (727) 391-0204 x108
eottmann@myseminole.com

Library Department

Library Department Contact Information
Name Job Title Phone and Email
Michael Bryan Library Director (727) 394-6923
mbryan@myseminole.com
Stephanie Young Adult and Information Services Supervisor (727) 394-6922
sdoane@myseminole.com
Marion Chamberlain Circulation Supervisor (727) 394-6909
mchamberlain
@myseminole.com
Jill Storm Youth Services Supervisor (727) 394-6915
jstorm@myseminole.com

MIS

MIS Contact Information
Name Job Title Phone and Email
Matthew Sabella IT Specialist II (727) 391-0204 x118
msabella@myseminole.com
Edward Mui IT Specialist I (727) 391-0204 x111
emui@myseminole.com

Public Works Department

Public Works Department Contact Information
Name Job Title Phone and Email
Rodney Due Public Works Director (727) 397-6383
rdue@myseminole.com
Cathy Culp Admin Assistant (727) 397-6383
cculp@myseminole.com

Recreation Department

Recreation Department Contact Information
Name Job Title Phone and Email
Becky Gunter Recreation Director (727) 391-8345
bgunter@myseminole.com
Kathy Wadden Admin Assistant (727) 391-8345
kwadden@myseminole.com
Duane Crandall Program Coordinator (727) 391-8345
dcrandall@myseminole.com
Ashley Frydrych Program Coordinator (727) 391-8345
afrydrych@myseminole.com
Alex Koagel Program Coordinator (727) 391-8345
akoagel@myseminole.com
Larry Hines Recreation Leader II (727) 391-8345
lhines@myseminole.com
Kacy Little Recreation Leader II (727) 391-8345
klittle@myseminole.com
Kris Butler Recreation Leader I (727) 391-8345
kbutler@myseminole.com
Raymond Chapman Recreation Leader I (727) 391-8345
rchapman@myseminole.com
Collin Hurley Recreation Leader I (727) 391-8345
churley@myseminole.com
Alyseeia Wiggins Recreation Leader I (727) 391-8345
awiggins@myseminole.com