get active.
Fitness, Team Sports, 
Swimming Pool
get artsy.
Painting, Arts & Crafts
Dance, Digital Art
get out.
Outdoor Programs
Rentals
get fun.
Camps, Teen
get together.
Special Events
Senior Adult
get involved.
Volunteer, Sponsorship

HOLLAND G. MANGUM RECREATION COMPLEX
9100 113TH ST N
SEMINOLE, FL 33772
(727)391-8345

SEMINOLE FAMILY AQUATIC CENTER
(727)397-6085

RECREATION DIRECTOR
Becky Gunter

 

 

bgunter@myseminole.com

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Kathy Wadden
  kwadden@myseminole.com

PROGRAM COORDINATORS
Duane Crandall
Catherine Morris
Alex Koagel

Special Events
Programs-Toddlers-Seniors
Aquatics & Athletics

dcrandall@myseminole.com
cmorris@myseminole.com
akoagel@myseminole.com
RECREATION LEADER II
Larry Hines
Kacy Little
Ari Waldron
Athletics
Special Events & Rentals
Programs
lhines@myseminole.com
klittle@myseminole.com
awaldron@myseminole.com
     

 

Seminole Recreation Division
9100 113th St N
Seminole, FL 33772
(727)391-8345

The Recreation Division is dedicated to keeping the Seminole Community active and engaged by providing comprehensive Recreation Programming and events for residents and visitors of Seminole.

Copyright © 2014 City of Seminole