get active.
get artsy.
get out.
get fun.
get together.
get involved.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

HOLLAND G. MANGUM RECREATION COMPLEX
9100 113TH ST N
SEMINOLE, FL 33772
(727)391-8345

SEMINOLE FAMILY AQUATIC CENTER
(727)397-6085

RECREATION DIRECTOR
Becky Gunter

 

 

bgunter@myseminole.com

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Terry Sanderson
  tsanderson@myseminole.com

PROGRAM COORDINATORS
Duane Crandall
Kelly Schwegel
Robert Tuttle

Special Events
Programming
Aquatics
dcrandall@myseminole.com
kschwegel@myseminole.com
rtuttle@myseminole.com
RECREATION LEADER II
Kacy Little
Kristyn Sabbag
Special Events/Rentals
Seniors
klittle@myseminole.com
ksabbag@myseminole.com


RECREATION LEADER I
Kasey Postupack
Catherine Morris
Dave Morgen


Teens


kpostupack@myseminole.com
cmorris@myseminole.com
dmorgen@myseminole.com

     

 

Seminole Recreation Division
9100 113th St N
Seminole, FL 33772
(727)391-8345

The Recreation Division is dedicated to keeping the Seminole Community active and engaged by providing comprehensive Recreation Programming and events for residents and visitors of Seminole.

Copyright © 2014 City of Seminole